DID 6 WINNER: Sanket Gaonkar Won Dance India Dance 6

DID 6 Winner Name 2018: One of the biggest and most popular dance reality show Dance India Dance season 6 came to the end with DID 6 grand finale. The winner of Dance India Dance 6 announced on Sunday, February 16  and Karnataka’s Sanket Gaonkar emerge as the Dance India Dance 6 winner. The show has given the platform to many talented dancers and this season too, some of the best dancers showcased their talent.

The Dance India Dance 6 were judged by the choreographer Mudassar Khan, Marzi Pestonji and Mini Pradhan who also mentored the contestants during the DID 6 journey. Dance India Dance 2018 grand finale episode was aired on Zee TV on Sunday 17th February. But the DID 2018 winner name was already leaked. The dance show was hosted by Sahil Khattar and actress Amruta Khanvilkar.

Sanket Gaonkar Dance India Dance 6 Winner

Dance India Dance 6 Winner Name 2018

Sanket Gaonkar from Mini Ke Masterblaster has emerged as the winner of the Dance India Dance 6. Sanket comes from Ankola, Karnataka and was mentored by the team leader and judge Mini Pradhan. Sachin Sharma was announced as the first runners-up while Piyush Gurbhele is the second runner-up of the DID season 6. The Dance India Dance 6 winner name was announced by DID grand master and Bollywood actor Mithun Chakraborty.

The Dance India Dance 2018 Grand Finale witnessed the actress Chitrangada Singh who will judge the upcoming season of DID Li’l Masters.

A post shared by sanket gaonkar (@sanketgaonkarr07) on

This is not the first time that he won any dance reality show, before participating in the DID 6, he has won ETV Telugu Dhee Jodi.
The DID journey of Sanket Gaonkar was like a dream as he was the first dancer who performed during the DID 6 auditions. With his amazing moves, he won the hearts of the judges and became part of the Dance India Dance season 6.

DID Season 6 Finalists

Here are top five Dance India Dance 6 finalist who reached the final for the last battle.

Sanket Gaonkar (Ankola)
Piyush Gurbhele (Nagpur)
Nainika Anasuru (Odisa) (Wildcard Entry)
Sachin Sharma (Faridabad)
Shivam Wankhede (Jalgaon)

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.


  1. Shilpa Mangalore February 16, 2018 Reply
  2. Rose February 18, 2018 Reply
  3. Rajiv Pandey February 18, 2018 Reply
  4. pankaj tagde February 18, 2018 Reply
  5. bhawna February 19, 2018 Reply
  6. snigdha February 19, 2018 Reply
  7. Mehek fathima February 19, 2018 Reply
    • Binita Mallick February 19, 2018 Reply
  8. Trisha February 19, 2018 Reply
  9. TrishaRam February 19, 2018 Reply
  10. Nikita sharma February 19, 2018 Reply
  11. RAJESH February 19, 2018 Reply
  12. anushka singh February 20, 2018 Reply
  13. Raja February 20, 2018 Reply
  14. yuvraj February 25, 2018 Reply
    • yuvraj February 25, 2018 Reply
  15. sushmita kapoor March 9, 2018 Reply
  16. Monu March 29, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply