Dance Plus Winners List of Seasons 3, 2 and 1

Dance Plus Winners List: Dance Plus (Dance+) is India’s one of the biggest and most popular dance reality television show which broadcast on STAR Plus. The show has made a special place among viewers and aspiring dancers and Dance Plus is known for doing different every season. So far, Dance+ has witness three seasons and one group and two solo dancer have won the title. The Dance Plus 3 winner is Bir Radha Sherpa .

The auditions of Dance Plus take place across different cities in India to find the fresh and real dancing talent. Every season of Dance+ was one level up and thus, it is very difficult to reach the final of the show. Let’s see the Dance Plus winners list of season 3, 2 and 1.

Dance Plus Winners List

Dance Plus Winners List

Contestants can give auditions as a solo, due or in group and winner of Dance Plus is elected via the public vote through SMS or missed a call. All the three seasons of Dance Plus was hosted by Raghav Juyal while the Super Judge of the show is Remo D’Souza. Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak and Shakti Mohan are the mentors of the show.

Dance Plus Seasons 3 Winner: Bir Radha Sherpa

The auditions of Dance Plus season 3 were carried out in 19 cities across India to find dancers who dancing is “Ek level Up”. The Dance+ season 3 final showdown took place on 24 September 2017 where Bir Radha Sherpa declared as the Dance Plus 3 winner.

Dance Plus Seasons 2 Winner: Tanay Malhara

Tanay Malhara of team Dharmesh won the season 2 of Dance Plus while the Wild Ripperz Crew were the runners-up.

Dance Plus Seasons  1 Winner: V Company

The winner of Dance plus Season 1 was V Company from Team Dharmesh. The mentors of Dance+ season 1 were Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan and Sumeet Nagdev.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

No Responses

Leave a Reply