Indian Idol 10 Winner: Haryana’s Salman Ali Won

The popular show Indian Idol 10 end with the grand finale where the final battle took between the top five contestants. Salman Ali emerges as the Indian Idol 10 2018 winner and his name was announced on sunday, December 23. Indian Idol 10 finalists were Kunal Pandit, Nitin Kumar, Ankush Bhardawaj, Salman Ali, Neelanjana, Vibhor Parashar. 

The Indian season 10 is judged by Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar, and Javed Ali. Indian Idol is one of the biggest singing reality show of the country. 

Indian Idol 10 2018 Winner

Indian Idol 10 2018 Winner

Salman Ali from Haryana’s Mewat is the winner of Indian Ifol 10 and impress all the judges with his magical voice including Neha Kakkar, Vishal Dadlani, Javed Ali and Anu Malik.

If you looking for Indian Idol 10 winner names then you have to wait for the grand finale which is scheduled to take place on 23 December 2018 on Sony Entertainment Television.

The winner of Indian Idol 2018 will receive a Rs 25 Lakh as a prize money along with the winner’s trophy and contract with an Sony music company.

Here are the Indian Idol 10 Finalist:

  • Ankush Bhardawaj,
  • Salman Ali,
  • Neelanjana,
  • Kunal Pandit,
  • Nitin Kumar,
  • Vibhor Parashar

The top 14 contestants who were the part of Indian Idol 10 are

Salman Ali

Ankush Bhardwaj

Nitin Kumar

Kunal Pandit

Neelanjana Ray

Vibhor Parashar

Renu Nagar [Eliminated 7th]

Soumya Chakrabortty [Eliminated 6th]

Avanti Patel [Eliminated 5th]

Saurabh Valmiki [Eliminated 4th]

Biswajit Mohapatra [Eliminated 4th]

Krishnakali Saha [Eliminated 3rd]

Indira Das [Eliminated 2nd]

Sonia Gajmer [Eliminated 1st]

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply