Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2014 Winner

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2014 Winner

The  show was started on June 7, 2014 and  is hosted by Ranvir Shorey and Drashti Dhami.In fourth week, Drashti was replaced by Manish Paul. 

The judges of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2014 are Remo D’souzaMadhuri DixitKaran Johar .

The contestant of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2014 are :-

 S. SreesanthSophie ChoudryPurab KohliKaran TackerMouni RoyKiku Sharda as Palak, Shakti MohanSukhwinder Singh, Akshat Singh, Ashish Sharma ,Kritika KamraVJ Andy and Pooja Bose. RJ Malishka, Tara Jean Popowich & Kushal Punjabi

The winner of jhalak dikhhla jaa season 7  2014 will announce very soon.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply