Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Contestants List 2016

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 9 is back on TV. The names of JGJ 2016 contestants are released. Below is the complete Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 contestants list.  This season you will get to see a new judge the Sri Lankan beauty & Bollywood actress Jacqueline Fernandes who is replacing Shahid Kapoor for the dance reality show. Manish Paul may be retained as host and popular RJ Pritam might also co-host the show with Manish.

Jacqueline Fernandes is all set to judge dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 2016 and the recently released the promo video of the show.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 9 contestants

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 Contestants List.

Here is the list of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 contestants along with their choreographers.

Arjun Bijlani From The Popular Show, Naagin & Shakti Arora

Arjun Bijlani

Shantanu Maheshwari

Shantanu Maheswari

Dance Diva Nora Fatehi

Nora Fatehi

Sidhanth Gupta

Sidhanth Gupta

Comedian Gaurav Gera As Chutki 

Gaurav Gera As Chutki

Surveen Chawla

Surveen Chawla

Karishma Tanna

Karishma Tanna

Bahu Swara From Swaragini – Helly Shah

Helly Shah

YouTube’s Dancing Twins Priyanka & Poonam Shah


Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi

Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is a celeb dance reality show and the Indian version of  UK’s Strictly Come Dancing. In Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, celebrities perform various dances together with their professional dance partners.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 8 was judged by actor Shahid Kapoor, along with the actor, choreographer Ganesh Hegde and Karan Johar. The show was hosted by popular RJ Pritam and Manish paul. The Season 8 was won by Dancer turned Actor Faisal Khan.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.


  1. jenny thomas February 20, 2016 Reply
  2. sahil hans March 14, 2016 Reply
  3. Jasmin M. Shah June 24, 2016 Reply
  4. raman November 5, 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply