MTV Splitsvilla X 10 Winner 2017: Baseer Ali, Naina Singh

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner Name 2017: Baseer Ali and Naina Singh emerged as the Splitsvilla x winner that is hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Bollywood actor Sunny Leone. In the finale of MTV Splitsvilla 2017, Baseer with his partner Naina battle against his best friends and opponents Priyank Sharma and Divya Aggarwal. This season there were 10 boys, 10 girls and an Oracle who decides whether a couple is a perfect match or not.

The earlier buzz was that Bigg Boss 11 ex-contestant Priyank Sharma and gorgeous Divya Agarwal are the winners of MTV Splitsvilla X but now its officially confirmed that their best friends Baseer Ali and Naina Singh beat them in the final task to grab the winning trophy of Splitsvilla 10.

MTV Splitsvilla X Winner Name

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner Name 2017

MTV Splitsvilla X 10 winners are Baseer Ali and Naina Singh, congratulate the winners. The couple won the famous dating reality show that airs on MTV. They performed brilliantly in the grand finale task of Splitsvilla X and won the Splitsvilla X crown beating popular couple Priyank Sharma and Divya Agarwal.

Baseer Ali was the finalist in Roadies Rising. The Hyderabad based Ali was one of the strong contestants in the Splitsvilla both mentally and physically while the Moradabad beauty was very sexy, smart who his mate in the tasks. They both formed a strong chemistry and understand that helped them to win the MTV Splitsvilla 2017.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner Name 2017

Here are the MTV Spiltvilla Season 10 contestants List.

Ideal Matches

  • Akshata Sonawane & Siddharth Sharma
  • Alisha Farrer & Haneet Narang
  • Nibedita Pal & Priyank Sharma
  • Anmol Chaudhary & Nachiket Karekar (Eliminated by Nibedita and Priyank)


  • Divya Agarwal
  • Steffi Cyrill
  • Hritu Zee
  • Naina Singh
  • Esha Chaudhary (Eliminated by Alisha and Haneet)
  • Khushi Mukherjee (Eliminated by Siddharth and Akshata)


  • Baseer Ali
  • Akash Chaudhary
  • Mohit Hiranandani
  • Ripu Daman Singh
  • Rapper Maddy (Eliminated by Baseer Ali after defeating in a task)
  • Archit Bhatia (Eliminated by Siddharth and Akshata)
  • Aqib Mir (A new Wildcard contestant)

The theme of MTV Splitsvilla season 10 was a perfect match in terms of science vs chemistry between a couple. The final episode of the MTV Splitsvilla X will air soon where the winner of Splitsvilla 10 will be announced based on their tasks and performance.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.


  1. Bhattu Srija October 23, 2017 Reply
    • Khushi Mishra November 5, 2017 Reply
      • Bhattu Srija November 6, 2017 Reply
        • molly December 3, 2017 Reply
    • vrinda April 19, 2018 Reply
  2. Khushi Mishra November 5, 2017 Reply
  3. Khushi Mishra November 7, 2017 Reply
  4. Akshay Kumar November 21, 2017 Reply
    • molly December 3, 2017 Reply
    • Shaina Sharma December 8, 2017 Reply
  5. Brina November 29, 2017 Reply
    • molly December 3, 2017 Reply
  6. molly December 3, 2017 Reply
  7. Saurabh Jain December 7, 2017 Reply
  8. Bennett Kujur December 7, 2017 Reply
  9. Ayesha Khan December 16, 2017 Reply
  10. vrinda singh April 24, 2018 Reply
  11. Bhumi Upadhyay July 10, 2018 Reply

Leave a Reply